Happy Feet!

Standard

I experienced my first pedicure, and now I have a new guilty pleasure! I laughed out loud while the woman massaged my feet. At one point she took out a heavy-duty mechanical file. I was reminded of the scene in Dumb and Dumber when Jim Carrey gets his nails filed. I chose purple sparkly nail polish. I took my beautiful feet to the beach and enjoyed taking my six-month old niece into the water for the first time. She liked kicking her toes in the water.  We’re hit with a heat wave, soI feel real lazy. I cleaned up my desk and I’m going to get my hair colored later. I enjoy pampering myself during summer vacation. Make sure to take time for yourself this week.

Leave a Reply

