So Grateful

Standard

This Thanksgiving weekend I am grateful for so many things! I am so blessed to come from a wonderful family. My parents raised me in a nurturing, godly home; I enjoy a great relationship with my sister and brother. My handsome, funny husband of 17 years and I will celebrate our anniversary tomorrow. My son just got his driving permit, and my daughter is smart and creative. I am thankful for good health that allows me to navigate my busy life; I am grateful for my job, and that my husband is working. Despite all its problems, I am grateful to be living in the United States. God has blessed me so much this year!

Leave a Reply

