Happy New Year!

Standard

dec2012 141

“Your ears will hear a word behind you, saying, ‘this is the way, walk in it,’whenever you turn to the right or to the left.” Isaiah 30:20-21

This has always been a guiding verse for me when I come to a time of decision making. This morning I was led twice to this verse! How appropriate on the first day of the new year to be tuned to the lord’s leading.  I have many hopes and goals for the year ahead. Most importantly, I want to do God’s will.  Happy NewYear!

About hcampeau

I am a busy 40-year-old Christian wife, mother, runner, teacher juggling the demands of a busy, wonderful life. I hope to connect with and encourage other busy women to reach their potential in Christ.

Leave a Reply

